Events & conferences

We hold events and conferences throughout the year to keep analysts and shareholders informed about our strategy, financial performance and market growth. Here you can check what's coming up, and access resources such as webcasts, podcasts and presentations.

  • Q3 Interim Management Statement

    Oct 28, 2015

    1. Type
    2. Reminder

    Standard Chartered will issue an Interim Management Statement for the three months ended 30 September 2015.  This will be followed by a call with investors and analysts.

  • Half Year Results 2015

    Aug 5, 2015

    1. Type
    2. Reminder

    Standard Chartered will release results for the half year 2015.  This will be followed by a presentation to investors and analysts. 

  • Q1 Interim Management Statement

    Apr 28, 2015

    1. Type
    2. Reminder

    Standard Chartered will issue an Interim Management Statement for the three months ending 31 March 2015.  The statement will be released at 9:15 UKT / 13:45 IST / 16:15 HKT and will be made available on our website.  This will be followed by a call with investors and analysts at 10:00 UKT / 14:30 IST / 17:00 HKT.

    Dial in details for the call:

    • UK: 08445718930
    • Hong Kong: 30774620
    • India: 02230985323
    • US: 18667894124
    • Participant Std International: +44 (0) 1452 552685

    Once connected, you will be prompted for the passcode: 57851840 followed by your full name, the name of your company, and the country you are calling from.  To avoid potential, delays please dial into this call at least 10 minutes before the start time to register your details.

Financial results

Financial results

Get the latest results and our annual reports.

Share prices

Share price

See today's share prices in London, Hong Kong and Mumbai.

Share

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Email to a friend Print the page View more ways to share this page